top of page
Search

Acts of Thanks to Work Into Your Big Day – for Martha Stewart Weddings

In all of my self-reflection / introspection I’ve done in the last year after conquering post-partum depression, I have learned something pretty insightful about myself–I find my self worth based on how I take care of others.  Good or bad I’m not sure, but that’s how it is and I’m not sure there’s anything changing it.  For my clients though, it’s a really good thing, because it means I will go to the end of the earth for them, love on them, and make them one of my priorities always. I tell you this because one of my very very favorite things to do is give unexpected gifts to my couples (and family/friends!) It may be a big gift or a small token, but it’s my love language and I get such joy doing it.  In honor of the upcoming holidays, the team at Martha Stewart Weddings asked me for some ideas of thoughtful thank you gifts (aka Acts of Thanks/Thanksgiving…get it?) to show appreciation to the people involved with your wedding, which you can see below.  Thank you, MSW, for including me on this!


__


__


__


__


bottom of page