top of page
Search

G R E E C E

We are heading to Greece in about 5 short weeks to design and style The Elysian Workshop. I’ve posted about this workshop here in the past, but that was before we really started planning and now that I’m in full swing, it’s hard to contain my excitement about it.  I’ve been working with the host photographers to create an experience start to finish, just as if we were planning a destination wedding. The most thrilling part about the whole trip is that even though we have a loose plan, it won’t all come together until we get there. We aren’t ordering any flowers or bringing many props, we are going to shop the markets, antique malls, and forage around to create each of the shoots and I find that exhilarating.

Below is some of my inspiration for the overall feel of our time there and some sneak peeks for the three shoots that we are designing!




bottom of page