top of page
Search

Inspiration Sessions


“You become what you pay attention to.” A quote I’ve been so drawn to and see it being very true. As many of you know if you follow my social media and insta-stories, I love being inspired and try to keep the things that inspire me most at arms length. I consistently post on Pinterest. It’s a constant reminder of who I am and what I want to be.

I am so excited to announce that I am now offering inspiration sessions at the studio! Each session will consist of two meetings – one to just sit and talk about where you’ve been and where you want to go and the other to create your vision board. This is ideal for individuals or entrepreneurs who are feeling stuck and need a little help articulating their view of the world.

I cannot wait to hear what you are inspired by. Some people may feel they aren’t truly inspired by anything and I know that isn’t true. Sometimes we just need to talk it out and have someone listen for you to discover it. I want to help you figure out what you value and where you want to go. To find out more information, click here.

bottom of page